Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The SeaTac Police Department is staffed with a Police Chief, Police Captain, three Patrol Sergeants, nineteen Patrol Officers,  three Traffic Officers, a Community Crime Prevention Officer, a School Resource Officer, two Community Service Officers, Street Crimes and Criminal Investigation Units with six Detectives and two Detective Sergeants, and Administrative support staff. SeaTac Officers work with residents, businesses, and agencies to solve problems related to crime and public safety. Our focus is to decrease crime and help to increase the quality of life for the residents of SeaTac.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer